Alert
Weekend Service for Art 43 to be Eliminated June 30 Read More

Glow Yoga at the Fountain

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Jun 16, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jun 23, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jun 30, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jul 7, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jul 14, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jul 21, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jul 28, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Aug 4, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Aug 11, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Aug 18, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Aug 25, 2019 - Sun 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Water Park
1601 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Yogis and their families can join instructors from Mind Your Body Oasis for fun and free yoga sessions at the Fountain across from 1750 Crystal Drive.

Every Sunday, June - August.