Trek Tuesdays

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Dec 19, 2017 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Dec 26, 2017 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 2, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 9, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 16, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 23, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 30, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 6, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 13, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 20, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 27, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 6, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 13, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 20, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 27, 2018 - Tue Noon to 1:00pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

EarthTreks
1235 S. Clark Street
Arlington, VA 22202
703-340-2700

Get Directions

 

Head over for a lunchtime climb over at Earth Treks Crystal City. It's the perfect opportunity to finally give the massive "bouldering" room a try - FREE! Climbing shoe rentals will be provided to participants free of charge and Earth Treks Instructors will be on hand to give a safety presentation and provide pro tips to help you solve your first "problem sets!"

No reservations or experience is necessary, though you can save some time by filling out the waiver online.