Alert
Employment Opportunity: Office Manager - Consider joining our dynamic, energetic team in transforming Crystal City! Read More

Taming of the Shrew

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Mar 19, 2017 - Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mar 18, 2017 - Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 17, 2017 - Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 16, 2017 - Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 15, 2017 - Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 12, 2017 - Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mar 11, 2017 - Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 10, 2017 - Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 9, 2017 - Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 8, 2017 - Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 5, 2017 - Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mar 4, 2017 - Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 3, 2017 - Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 2, 2017 - Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 1, 2017 - Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 26, 2017 - Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Feb 25, 2017 - Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 24, 2017 - Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 23, 2017 - Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 22, 2017 - Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 19, 2017 - Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Feb 18, 2017 - Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 17, 2017 - Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 16, 2017 - Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 15, 2017 - Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Synetic Theater
1800 S Bell St
Arlington, VA 22202
(202) 488-3300

Get Directions

 

Starring Synetic’s award-winning Founding Choreographer and Associate Artistic Director Irina Tsikurishvili, the Hollywood-set adaptation of one of the Bard’s best known romantic comedies returns! See the original “Battle of the Sexes” enacted with all the fiery and acrobatic motion you’ve come to expect from Synetic! This production will not have dialogue. This production is recommended for ages 14+ for nudity and sexual situations.