Synetic Theater presents: Hansel and Gretel

CATEGORY: Arts

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Dec 23, 2017 - Sat 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 22, 2017 - Fri 11am
  • Dec 21, 2017 - Thu 11am
  • Dec 17, 2017 - Sun 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 16, 2017 - Sat 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 15, 2017 - Fri 11am
  • Dec 14, 2017 - Thu 11am
  • Dec 10, 2017 - Sun 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 9, 2017 - Sat 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 8, 2017 - Fri 11am
  • Dec 7, 2017 - Thu 11am
  • Dec 3, 2017 - Sun 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 2, 2017 - Sat 11am and 2pm
  • Dec 1, 2017 - Fri 11am
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Synetic Theater
1800 S Bell St
Arlington, VA 22202
(202) 488-3300

Get Directions

 

"Why do you come here in the dark of the forest?"

Follow the trail of white pebbles and breadcrumbs to Synetic Theater for this magical production of the Brothers Grimm well-known fairytale, Hansel and Gretel. In this wordless production, viewers young and old will be transported to the house in the woods built of bread and cakes with windowpanes of sugar. It is here where Hansel and Gretel must outsmart the half-blind and hungry Witch in order to return to their family. This wordless Synetic Family Theater production is suitable for all ages.