Alert
Weekend Service for Art 43 to be Eliminated June 30 Read More

Sunday Brunch Yoga at the Pub

CATEGORIES: Fitness | Food & Drink | Family Friendly | Classes & Workshops | Networking

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Dec 9, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Dec 2, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Nov 18, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Nov 11, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Nov 4, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Oct 28, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Oct 21, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Oct 14, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Oct 7, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Sep 30, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Sep 23, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Sep 16, 2018 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Sports Pub
529 23rd St S
Arlington, VA 22202
703-521-8215

Get Directions

 

Roll out your mat on the 3rd floor of Crystal City's beloved Sports Pub for a refreshing dose of self-care! First, we enjoy an hour-long yoga practice, accessible to all levels, then we migrate to the bar for a hydrating post-class drink of choice (mimosa, Bloody Mary, coffee, or juice) to toast life and a great practice! Namaste & Cheers! $15 ticket includes yoga + a drink ($20 walk-in tickets, if space is available) BYO mat Yoga & mindfulness taught with love & laughs by Erin Sonn, M.Ed., RYT, owner of eat.YOGA.drink., LLC.

Purchase of a ticket to this event implies acceptance and acknowledgement of the eat.YOGA.drink., LLC. Liability Waiver for you and your guests.