Sparket

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Oct 26, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Oct 19, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Oct 12, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Oct 5, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sep 28, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sep 21, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sep 14, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sep 7, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jun 29, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jun 22, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jun 15, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jun 8, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jun 1, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • May 25, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • May 18, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • May 11, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • May 4, 2016 - Wed 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1900 Crystal Drive
1900 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

 

The eclectic and colorful shopping experience of Eastern Market returns to 1900 Crystal Drive with Sparket – A Creative Market for a Fall Market from September to November. Featuring a diverse mix of arts, crafts, handmade jewelry, accessories, bath and beauty products and other local, handcrafted products as well as live-music and select food products, Sparket aims to provide a new lunchtime attraction for area workers, hotel guests, and residents.