Outdoor Zumba

CATEGORY: Fitness

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Jul 26, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Aug 2, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Aug 9, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Aug 16, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Aug 23, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Aug 30, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Sep 6, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Sep 13, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Sep 20, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
  • Sep 27, 2017 - Wed 12:00pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

2121 Crystal Drive
2121 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Join the Crystal City BID, Sport and Health fitness club, and Vornado/Charles E. Smith for free Zumba in the courtyard of 2121 Crystal Drive. Zumba fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Come out and join the party!