Outdoor Zumba

CATEGORY: Fitness

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Jul 24, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Jul 31, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 7, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 14, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 21, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 28, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 4, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 11, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 18, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 25, 2019 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

2121 Crystal Dr
2121 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Join Sport & Health for FREE Zumba in the courtyard of 2121 Crystal Drive every Wednesday! Zumba fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Come get your workout in during lunch and join the party!

 

**in the event of inclement weather, the class will move inside to Sport & Health**