Alert
On Saturday, June 21, there will be road closures in the evening due to the Twilighter 5K. Some parking garages will be inaccessible. Please read the closure notice for details and alternative parking locations. Read More
Demolition of the Clark Street structure above 15th Street South in Crystal City starts Monday, July 16. This work requires periodic eastbound and westbound detours on 15th Street at Clark Street and Route 1. Detour details: July 16 - 17: Detour on eastbound 15th Street South; July 18 - 26: Detour on westbound 15th Street South. Hours for the demolition work will be 7 am to 5 pm each weekday. The bridge structure will be removed in sections. No explosives will be used.
Between July 18 and July 26, the ART 43 bus stop at the VRE Station (18th and Crystal Drive) will be closed due to construction on South Clark Street. If you use the ART 43 route, you should board the bus at Crystal City Metro (Bus Bay A) during this time frame. Read More

Outdoor Zumba

CATEGORY: Fitness

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Jul 25, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 1, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 8, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 15, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 22, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Aug 29, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 5, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 12, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 19, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
  • Sep 26, 2018 - Wed 12:30 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

2121 Crystal Dr
2121 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Join the Crystal City BID, Sport and Health fitness club, and JBG SMITH for free Zumba in the courtyard of 2121 Crystal Drive. Zumba fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Come out and join the party!