Outdoor Yoga

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • May 1, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • May 8, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • May 15, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • May 22, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jun 5, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jun 12, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jun 19, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jun 26, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jul 3, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jul 10, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jul 17, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jul 24, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jul 31, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 7, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 14, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 21, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 28, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 4, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 11, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 18, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 25, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Water Park
1750 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Join the Crystal City BID and Mind Your Body Oasis for free yoga in the Crystal City Water Park at 7:00am on Monday mornings from May through September.