Monday Morning Yoga

CATEGORY: Fitness

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Jul 24, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Jul 31, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 7, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 14, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 21, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Aug 28, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 4, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 11, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 18, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
  • Sep 25, 2017 - Mon 7:00am
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Water Park
1750 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Amateur and seasoned yogis can join professional instructors from Mind Your Body Oasis and flex their way into the week with Monday Morning Yoga in the Crystal City Water Park across from 1750 Crystal Drive.

In the event of inclement weather, the class will be held inside at Mind Your Body Oasis.