My Father's Dragon

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
  • Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
  • Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
  • Dec 15, 2018 - Sat
  • Dec 16, 2018 - Sun
  • Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
  • Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
  • Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
  • Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
  • Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
  • Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
  • Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
  • Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
  • Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
  • Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
  • Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
  • Jan 6, 2019 - Sun
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Synetic Theater
1800 S Bell St
Arlington, VA 22202
(202) 488-3300

Get Directions

 

Dragons are real and imaginations soar in this wordless Family Theater Production. Run away with Elmer Elevator to Wild Island, help him rescue a baby dragon, and learn how to be resourceful and brave along the way. This production is recommended for ages 5+