Mid-Day Meditation

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • May 1, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • May 8, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • May 15, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • May 22, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • May 29, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jun 5, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jun 12, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jun 19, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jun 26, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jul 3, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jul 10, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jul 17, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jul 24, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Jul 31, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Aug 7, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Aug 14, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Aug 21, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Aug 28, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Sep 4, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Sep 11, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Sep 18, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
  • Sep 25, 2017 - Mon 12:00p
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1225 South Clark Street
1225 S Clark St
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Location: Upper Garden Plaza at 1225 S. Clark Street
Meditation is the perfect complement in building a healthy and connected community. Join the Crystal City BID and Natalie Sigmund Wellness for a weekly lunchtime meditation class to help increase your overall wellbeing.