Alert
Learn about, share feedback, and receive updates on the proposed Central District Project... Read More

Monday Midday Meditation

CATEGORY: Fitness

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Nov 27, 2017 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Dec 4, 2017 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Dec 11, 2017 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Dec 18, 2017 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Dec 25, 2017 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 1, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 8, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 15, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 22, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Jan 29, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 5, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 12, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 19, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Feb 26, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 5, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 12, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 19, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
  • Mar 26, 2018 - Mon Noon to 1:00pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

EarthTreks
1235 S. Clark Street
Arlington, VA 22202
703-340-2700

Get Directions

 

Meditation is the perfect complement in building a healthy and connected community. Join the Crystal City BID and Natalie Sigmund Wellness for a weekly lunchtime meditation class to help increase your overall well-being.

Classes have moved indoors to Earth Treks Crystal City for the "Crystal City Inside" program.

See what else is happening Inside