Velofix Mobile Bike Shop

CATEGORIES: Fitness | Signature

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Oct 31, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 24, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 17, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 10, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 3, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 26, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 19, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 12, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 5, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 29, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 22, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 15, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 8, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 1, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 25, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 18, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 11, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 4, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 27, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 20, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 13, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 6, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • May 30, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • May 23, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • May 16, 2019 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

2121 Crystal Dr
2121 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Get those nagging bicycle repairs taken care of while you work with Mobile Bicycle Services by Velofix. Simply drop off your bike on Thursday morning and have it tuned up by professionally-certified bicycle mechanics and ready to ride before heading home.

To guarantee same day service, booking an appointment is recommended. You can book your time, chose your tune-up package, and share information about your bicycle with the mechanic by visiting the Velofix website and entering in the 22202 zip code.

Basic tune-up packages start at $89 and the Velofix van includes all parts necessary to repair your ride and even operates as a mobile retail store with a collection of popular bicycle accessories including water bottles, tubes, and more.