Alert
Sign-up to receive information about the Crystal City to DCA Pedestrian Connection Feasibility Study Read More

Velofix Mobile Bike Shop

CATEGORIES: Fitness | Signature

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Aug 24, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Aug 31, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sep 7, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sep 14, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sep 21, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sep 28, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Oct 5, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Oct 12, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Oct 19, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Oct 26, 2017 - Thu 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1900 Crystal Drive
1900 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

 

Get those nagging bicycle repairs taken care of while you work with Mobile Bicycle Services by Velofix. Simply drop off your bike on Thursday morning and have it tuned up by professionally-certified bicycle mechanics and ready to ride before heading home.

To guarantee same day service, booking an appointment is recommended. You can book your time, chose your tune-up package, and share information about your bicycle with the mechanic by visiting the Velofix website and entering in the 22202 zip code.

Basic tune-up packages start at $89 and the Velofix van includes all parts necessary to repair your ride and even operates as a mobile retail store with a collection of popular bicycle accessories including water bottles, tubes, and more.