Velofix Mobile Bike Shop

CATEGORIES: Fitness | Signature

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • May 31, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 7, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 14, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 21, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 28, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 5, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 12, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 19, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Jul 26, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 2, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 9, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 16, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 23, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Aug 30, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 6, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 13, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 20, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Sep 27, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 4, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 11, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 18, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Oct 25, 2018 - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1900 Crystal Drive
1900 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Get those nagging bicycle repairs taken care of while you work with Mobile Bicycle Services by Velofix. Simply drop off your bike on Thursday morning and have it tuned up by professionally-certified bicycle mechanics and ready to ride before heading home.

To guarantee same day service, booking an appointment is recommended. You can book your time, chose your tune-up package, and share information about your bicycle with the mechanic by visiting the Velofix website and entering in the 22202 zip code.

Basic tune-up packages start at $89 and the Velofix van includes all parts necessary to repair your ride and even operates as a mobile retail store with a collection of popular bicycle accessories including water bottles, tubes, and more.