Fridays at the Fountain

CATEGORIES: Arts | Food & Drink | Signature

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Oct 27, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Oct 20, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Oct 13, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Oct 6, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Sep 29, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Sep 22, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Sep 15, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Sep 8, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Sep 1, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Aug 25, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Aug 18, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Aug 11, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Aug 4, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jul 28, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jul 21, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jul 14, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jul 7, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jun 30, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jun 23, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jun 16, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jun 9, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
  • Jun 2, 2017 - Fri 5pm to 9pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Water Park
1750 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

 

Crystal City’s popular outdoor beer and wine garden is back with a new name - Fridays at the Fountain.  Open for business immediately after work at 5pm, patrons can ease into the weekend with a delicious beverage and live music in the beautiful setting of the Crystal City Water Park. The event is 100 percent free to attend and a cash bar is available with hand-picked beers and wines from the Crystal City Wine Shop.

This year's music stage is sponsored by Keolis! Check out the line-up as scheduled thus far:

Siptember Craft Beer Line-Up
Enjoy a different craft brewery each week throughout SIPtember including Three Notch’d, New District, Caboose Brewing Company, Devil’s Backbone Brewing Company, and Right Proper Brewing Company

      Beer Takeover
      September 1: Three Notch'd Brewing Company
      September 8: New District Brewing Company
      September 15: Caboose Brewing Company
      September 22: Devils Backbone Brewing Company
      September 29: Right Proper Brewing Company
 

About Keolis

For more than a century, Keolis has been a global leader in managing passenger transportation systems throughout the world, transporting 3 billion passengers a year via trains, buses, shuttles and taxis. Learn more about how Keolis and our 60,000 employees are always "Thinking Like a Passenger" at www.keolisnorthamerica.com.

View the whole line-up of SIPtember events...