Fridays at the Fountain

CATEGORIES: Arts | Food & Drink | Signature

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Oct 25, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Oct 18, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Oct 11, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Oct 4, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sep 27, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sep 20, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sep 13, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sep 6, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Aug 30, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Aug 23, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Aug 16, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Aug 9, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Aug 2, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jul 26, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jul 19, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jul 12, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jul 5, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jun 28, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jun 21, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jun 14, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Jun 7, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • May 31, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • May 24, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • May 17, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • May 10, 2019 - Fri 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Water Park
1601 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

Open every Friday starting in May, Fridays at the Fountain is Crystal City’s seasonal pop-up beer garden set within the Crystal City Water Park, featuring food and drink from The Stand's rotating lineup of vendors and live music from local bands and musicians.

The event is 100 percent free to attend and there will be food and drink available for purchase at The Stand! So come, grab a drink and a bite to eat and relax with your friends, colleagues and neighbors and enjoy some great live music from a different hand picked group every week.

++Lineup++

FINAL WEEK: October 25 - Mary El Band (sponsored by Ray Gernhart & Associates)

You can make a lonely senior smile this holiday season! Join us for Friday at the Fountain on October 25 between 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. for live music, drinks and to meet our Crystal City neighbors from Meals on Wheels America. Their staff will have postcards for you to sign, which will then be delivered to Meals on Wheels seniors in the area over Thanksgiving.

++Food & Drink++
A rotating selection of food from some of the areas hottest vendors will be available for purchase at The Stand. Adult and kid friendly beverages will also be available for purchase.

http://thestandva.com