FRESHFARM Market

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Apr 4, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Apr 11, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Apr 18, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Apr 25, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • May 2, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • May 9, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • May 16, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • May 23, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • May 30, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jun 6, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jun 13, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jun 20, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jun 27, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jul 4, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jul 11, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jul 18, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Jul 25, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Aug 1, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Aug 8, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Aug 15, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Aug 22, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Aug 29, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sep 5, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sep 12, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sep 19, 2017 - Tue 3:00pm to 7:00pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1900 Crystal Drive
1900 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

The popular FRESHFARM Market returns to Crystal City on Tuesday, April 4th. Shop from local farmers and producers with seasonal fruits and vegetables, fresh-cut flowers, container plants and herbs, farm-raised eggs, all-natural meats, artisan baked goods, specialty foods and much more.