FRESHFARM Farmers Market

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Oct 29, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 22, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 15, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 8, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 1, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 24, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 17, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 10, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 3, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Aug 27, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Aug 20, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Aug 13, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Aug 6, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jul 30, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jul 23, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jul 16, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jul 9, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jul 2, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jun 25, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jun 18, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jun 11, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Jun 4, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • May 28, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • May 21, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • May 14, 2019 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

2011 Crystal Dr
2011 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

The popular FRESHFARM Market serves up fresh produce and farm products along Crystal Drive every Tuesday between May and October. Shop from local farmers and producers with seasonal fruits and vegetables, fresh-cut flowers, container plants and herbs, farm-raised eggs, all-natural meats, artisan baked goods, specialty foods and much more.

The market is blocks from the Crystal City Metro and there is also free parking after 4:00 p.m. in the garage beneath the market and across the street.

This year, the BID has partnered with FRESHFARM Farmers Markets, JBG SMITH and Compost Crew to provide a weekly compost collection for Crystal City residents and workers. 

Here's a list of what's accepted and what is not.  

 

Special Giveaways at the Market:

August 20: Help us spread the word about the Crystal City Market! Bring a friend to the market this week (August 20) and sign up for the market newsletter at the orange information tent and get a $5 coupon to spend at the market (one per shopper).

September 20: Join us at the market on Tuesday and grab a free empanada to snack while you shop! The first 60 shoppers can try a free empanada from market vendor, DMV Empanadas!