FRESHFARM Farmers Market

CATEGORIES: Food & Drink | Shopping

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Aug 21, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Aug 28, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 4, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 11, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 18, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sep 25, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 2, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 9, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 16, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 23, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Oct 30, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Nov 6, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Nov 13, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Nov 20, 2018 - Tue 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1900 Crystal Dr
1900 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

The popular FRESHFARM Market serves up fresh produce and farm products along Crystal Drive every Tuesday between April and Thanksgiving. Shop from local farmers and producers with seasonal fruits and vegetables, fresh-cut flowers, container plants and herbs, farm-raised eggs, all-natural meats, artisan baked goods, specialty foods and much more.

The market is only one-block from the Crystal City Metro and there is also free parking after 4:00 p.m. in the garage beneath the market.