Food Truck Thursdays

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Apr 6, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Apr 13, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Apr 20, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Apr 27, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • May 4, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • May 11, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • May 18, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • May 25, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jun 1, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jun 8, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jun 15, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jun 22, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jun 29, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jul 6, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jul 13, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jul 20, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Jul 27, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Aug 3, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Aug 10, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Aug 17, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Aug 24, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Aug 31, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sep 7, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sep 14, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sep 21, 2017 - Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
[view more]

 

Get your lunchtime Food Truck fix at Food Truck Thursday from 11 AM to 2 PM! Trucks are hosted at two separate locations:

  • 18th and Crystal Drive
  • 201 12th Street

Actual truck schedules are subject to change so be sure to follow your favorites. Some of this year's participating trucks include: