Alert
Crystal City BID Statement on Arlington County Board Approval of Amazon Package Read More

Food Truck Thursday (The Grounds)

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Apr 4, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Apr 11, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Apr 18, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Apr 25, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • May 2, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • May 9, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • May 16, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • May 23, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • May 30, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jun 6, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jun 13, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jun 20, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jun 27, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jul 11, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jul 18, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Jul 25, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Aug 1, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Aug 8, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Aug 15, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Aug 22, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Aug 29, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Sep 5, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Sep 12, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Sep 19, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Sep 26, 2019 - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

The Grounds
1102 S Eads St
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

PARTNERS

 

Get your lunchtime Food Truck fix at Food Truck Thursday from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. at The Grounds!

Sign up for alerts from Curbside Kitchen to get updates about which food trucks will be onsite each week: www.curbsidekitchen.com