First Friday in the Art Underground

CATEGORY: Arts

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Feb 1, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Mar 1, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Apr 5, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • May 3, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jun 7, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Jul 5, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Aug 2, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Sep 6, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Oct 4, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Nov 1, 2019 - Fri 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Shops at 2100

Arlington, VA

Get Directions

 

Head to Crystal City on the first Friday of every month for a healthy dose of arts in the Art Underground. 

Gallery Underground Opening Reception

Come start the winter season at Gallery Underground with a fun, festive “Winter Wonderland,” a seasonally-themed show of new work by Gallery members during December. Also featured are works by multiple award-winning painter George Bowels, known for his beautiful and highly-refined traditional still life paintings in alkyd resin.

The opening reception is FREE and open to all!