Alert
Each Friday in April, a number of roads will be impacted by 5K Fridays from about 6:15 - 7:45pm. Please check the closure document to see if your building is affected: Read More

Brunch Yoga at the Pub

CATEGORY: Fitness

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Mar 24, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Mar 17, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Mar 10, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Mar 3, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Feb 24, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Feb 17, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Feb 10, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Feb 3, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Jan 20, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Jan 13, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
  • Jan 6, 2019 - Sun 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
[view more]

 

LOCATION

Crystal City Sports Pub
529 23rd St S
Arlington, VA 22202
703-521-8215

Get Directions

 

Eat Yoga Drink and the Crystal City Sports Pub bring you an hour long, all-levels vinyasa flow on the 3rd floor of the Pub, followed by drinks at the bar. The $15 registration fee includes the yoga class and your first drink of choice (beer or wine). BYO mat and get ready to flow and have fun!