Alert
Governor Northam has issued a mandatory Stay at Home order for all Virginians. We are continuing to monitor developments related to COVID-19's impact on National Landing and will share additional updates as they are received. Read More

Booz Allen Hamilton Toastmasters Potomac Club Meeting

CATEGORIES: Classes & Workshops | Networking

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Apr 10, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Apr 24, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • May 8, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • May 22, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Jun 12, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Jun 26, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Jul 10, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Jul 24, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Aug 14, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Aug 28, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Sep 11, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Sep 25, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Oct 9, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Oct 23, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Nov 13, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Nov 27, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Dec 11, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
  • Dec 25, 2020 - Fri 11:45am to 1:00pm
[view more]

 

LOCATION

1550 Crystal Dr
1550 Crystal Dr
Arlington, VA 22202

Get Directions

 

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON TOASTMASTERS POTOMAC CLUB is a bi-monthly communications & leadership club where people meet to self progress their goals to overcome shyness, speak up at meetings, in networking environments, socially and personally. BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON TOASTMASTERS POTOMAC CLUB is a safe, friendly supportive club that follows the almost 100 year old self-progressives legacy principles of the Club's founder, Dr. Ralph Smedley.