Home > Events > Outdoor Zumba

Outdoor Zumba

Zumba is cancelled for April 30th due to the inclement weather.

DATE: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 • 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • 12:00pm
LOCATION: 2121 Crystal Drive Courtyard
SHARE:

Join the Crystal City BID, Sport and Health fitness club, and Vornado/Charles E. Smith for free Zumba in the courtyard of 2121 Crystal Drive. Zumba fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. Come out and join the party!


Partner